Client reviews

“So great at putting us at ease”

Kate & Sam, TUNNELS BEACHES
may 2024

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for shooting mine and Sam’s wedding a couple of weekends ago! You were so great at putting us at ease given that neither of us are super comfortable in front of the camera, I’ve even had quite a few family members and friends say that they were so impressed with how you were everywhere yet not intrusive at all – my sister said she enjoyed meeting you too.

Really hope you enjoyed it too – we had the best day and we really are so grateful.

All the very best,
Kate

Bride and groom reflected in tidal pool at Tunnels beaches wedding at sunset

“We were able to relax and just be ourselves”

Claire & Tom, arundel town hall
april 2024

5* Google Review: My husband and I had the pleasure of using Jenny Rutterford Photography to capture our wedding day.
Having seen her amazing work first hand where she was photographing at my best friend’s wedding, I knew I wanted to use Jenny to capture our wedding day.
I have trained in photography myself which makes me very selective on who I wanted to use to photograph our wedding, Jenny was amazing from the moment we contacted her, very helpful, prompt and friendly replying to our email enquiries.
On our wedding day Jenny mixed well with all our family and friends and nothing felt staged or forced so we were really able to relax and just be ourselves. Jenny captured some truly beautiful photos which tell the story of our day so naturally. My mother-in-law said that they were the best wedding photos she’s seen.
We are absolutely delighted with our wedding photos and we will be highly recommending Jenny to family and friends.

“Jenny was fantastic!”

Jenny was fantastic! Neither of us are good at having our picture taken but Jenny did an incredible job throughout the process of making us feel really comfortable. For example we were able to meet beforehand and take some photos, which took any anxiety away before the wedding itself. Jenny was really friendly and a pleasure to deal with!


The pictures look brilliant and Jenny’s more candid approach really captured the feeling of the day, we are so pleased! 🙂

Ruth & Phil, tunnels beaches
april 2024

“Jenny was one of the best decisions we made”

LAURA & KIMBERLEY, BROOKFIELD BARN
OCTOBER 2023

Having Jenny as our photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. She captured the most beautiful and perfect wedding day for us focusing on natural photographs showcasing the best and most memorable day.
We absolutely loved the passion Jenny had on our wedding day making sure the day was everything we had dreamt of and more!
Thank you so much Jenny.
Kim & Laura

“It was so lovely to have you there with us”

KAT & JOE, TUNNELS BEACHES
AUGUST 2023

Thank you so much for everything you did on our wedding day – it was so lovely to have you there with us and the photos are beautiful (even the VERY grimacey confetti ones!!). Everyone commented on how lovely you were and your photos really captured the day, so thank you so so much.

“Absolutely blown away!”

CHLOE & LUKE, BROOKFIELD BARn
august 2023

5* Google Review:
We are absolutely blown away with our wedding photographs!
Jenny has perfectly captured the love, fun and laughter of our special day, giving us memories to look back on again and again.
From the very start Jenny made us feel relaxed in front of the camera, capturing beautiful pictures from our pre-wedding shoot that included our son too!
So many of our guests complimented on how Jenny was hardly noticed during the day but that she has captured the most wonderful photographs and finer details!
Jenny, we cannot thank you enough for everything – you really are the best!
Chloe, Luke and Huxley x

“Jenny is AMAZING!”

She communicated with us excellently from start to finish and blended into the background on the day like a true professional. The photos are better than we could have ever expected and she has captured little moments we didn’t even know we wanted.

I would use nobody else.

SOPHIE & DAISY, FARBRIDGE
AUGUST 2023

“Captured the day perfectly”

ETTIE & DANIEL, FRENSHAM HALL
AUGUST 2023

Hi Jenny,
So sorry for the delay in responding to this! Life has been so busy since the wedding.
We did exactly what you said and sat down together and watched the slideshow then went through all the pics. It was a lovely evening!
All the pics are so lovely and really captured the day perfectly. There’s some really nice ones of us as well so thank you so much!!
I hope the rest of the wedding season goes okay and I’ll definitely leave a review as well 😊
Ettie x

“We felt we could be ourselves”

francesca & shay, The grand brighton
august 2023

It’s so important to feel comfortable and at ease with the photographer you choose for your special day and we certainly felt this with Jenny!
It was also great to have done a pre-wedding shoot a few months before to get a feel for what the day might be like as it does feel a bit strange at first to be photographed!
It was a truly wonderful day and we felt that we could be ourselves when photographed. We really like the natural and high-quality look that the photos have capturing our real and in-the-moment expressions and movements.
Jenny went above and beyond her role as photographer; particularly in the morning when everyone was getting stressed she provided some very welcome reassurance and advice!
Jenny is a truly genuine, warm and welcoming photographer and we would recommend to anyone 🙂

“They’re honestly stunning! “

kate & mike, bartholomew barn
June 2023

Hey Jenny,
Thank you so much for these, they’re beautiful! We’ve spent the last week or so showing everyone the photos, everyone is obsessed with the sunset ones!
Again thank you so much, they’re honestly stunning!
Kate and Mike xx

“They are just wonderful!”

Dear Jenny,
Thank you so much for these amazing photographs of our wedding day.
I’m so pleased we decided to have a professional photographer (you!) in the end, they are just wonderful and have captured the true essence of the day, which was fun and laughter!!
Thank you once again,
Dee & Mike

DEE & MIKE, HORSHAM
MAY 2023

“We love our photos”

PAMELA & OLIVER, SHOREHAM METHODIST CHURCH
AUGUST 2023

Good Afternoon Jenny,
Thank you so much!
We love our photos and can’t stop looking at them. You are right, the phone doesn’t do them justice!
We will definitely leave a good review.
Thank you again for everything and for making us feel so relaxed on our wedding day.
Have a great weekend!
Kind regards,
Oliver and Pamela.

“You made it easy for us”

KELLY & GABY, BLACKSTOCK COUNTRY ESTATE
JUNE 2023

Hi Jenny,
It [our wedding album] arrived today! We were home and have just looked through it. We LOVE it, thank you so so much!
Thank you for your patience too. We were so grateful for you. You made it easy for us, captured all of our wonderful moments and kept it natural and real.
Kelly & Gaby xx

“Wow – they are perfect”

SARAH & TOM, LONG FURLONG BARN
JULY 2023

Hi Jenny
Wow you really captured some amazing pictures and new memories of the day that I didn’t see 😂
Thank you so much they are perfect, will be tough for us to choose between them. We are going to host a showing for our family can’t wait to see their reactions too.

Kind Regards
Sarah

“Couldn’t be more pleased!”

Jenny captured our wedding day in June and we couldn’t be more pleased with the photos!
Not ones for staged photos, we wanted our pictures to be natural and in the moment, capturing the happiness and joy of our special day. Jenny has a way of doing this with such ease, and one where you don’t even realise she’s there!
We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jenny to anyone looking for a photographer!
Thank you so much 🙂
Natalie & Tom

NATALIE & TOM, LONG FURLONG BARN
JUNE 2023

“An absolutely incredible photographer”

LIANE & ALEX, PELHAM HOUSE
JUNE 2023

Hi Jenny,
thank you again so much for your fantastic pictures. We love them so much and have spent hours going through them together and sharing with friends! We wanted to provide a proper review in case you wanted it for your testimonials:
“Jenny is an absolutely incredible photographer and I couldn’t recommend her enough for your wedding! Throughout the process Jenny was so helpful, professional, and friendly and got to know us as a couple. She did a pre-wedding shoot with us so we could see her style and the types of pictures we could expect which was amazing.
On the day Jenny was so good she was practically invisible – always getting amazing candid shots which we were so impressed when we look back on!
The curated online album (gallery) she provided was fantastic, all packaged into the theme/event at the time (e.g, the getting ready, ceremony etc.) which is great. The definition and quality of the photos themselves are absolutely outstanding and we are so happy with the results!”
Thanks again,
Liane & Alex

“Jenny is quite brilliant – book her”

ROBI & GRAHAM, TOTTINGTON MANOR
JUNE 2023

One of the most difficult choices we faced for our wedding was the photographer.
We wanted photos that told the story of the day, we wanted all natural pictures of joy and celebration and happiness. We got that and even more. Creative, beautiful compositions, detailed.. moments of joy frozen perfectly.
Jenny is quite brilliant. We have little recollection of Jenny’s presence on the day. How she does it I don’t know.
A friend took an amateur video of the day and to our amazement Jenny is everywhere but somehow invisible to the subjects being photographed. And she gets amazing natural shots of unaware subjects. If this is what you want, book her, you won’t regret it.

“Jenny was a delight to work with!”

JON & ANDY, OAKS FARM
MAY 2023

Jenny was a delight to work with!
She was great at making us feel more relaxed both on the pre-wedding photoshoot (highly recommended by the way) and even on our big day.
We have some amazing photos to remind us of one of the best days of our lives and we would highly recommend Jenny for anyone who is looking for someone who is able to capture all the right moments.
The wedding album also was the perfect way to showcase the big day.
Thank you so much Jenny!
Jon and Andy

“We absolutely love them!”

Hi Jenny,
Thank you so much for your email and the photos. We absolutely love them! They are better than we could
ever have expected!
It was so lovely to meet you and have you photograph our wedding.
We will definitely leave you a 5* review on Goggle!
Best wishes
Chloe & Chris

CHLOE & CHRIS, TUNNELS BEACHES
FEBRUARY 2023

“Jenny should be your first choice”

CANDY & JASPER, TUNNELS BEACHES
APRIL 2023

5* Review posted on Google:
“Jenny was fantastic and truly captured the fun, energy, emotion and joy of our wedding day. She went above and beyond our expectations, arriving early to capture us and our guests braving an April sea swim and staying beyond the first dance to catch some laugh-out-loud shots of us all on the dance floor.
As well as being professional, Jenny was super friendly and easy-going. She was a pleasure to have around and naturally blended amongst guests, always managing to be in the right place at the right time, but never in the way.
The results speak for themselves and we absolutely love our photos. If you’re looking for a wedding photographer who can capture candid, spontaneous and beautiful moments of your big day, Jenny should be your first choice.”
Thank you again – we absolutely love our photos ❤ The hardest part is trying to pick our favourites!
Hope you have a wonderful summer and hopefully bump into you on the beach.
Warm wishes,
Candy & Jasper xx

“Absolute delight to work with”

EMILY & ALICIA, THE RAVENSWOOD
APRIL 2023

Hi Jenny,
These are incredible – thank you so much! 🙂
I’ve dropped a google review, but feel free to use that as a testimonial too if you like:
“Absolute delight to work with, and the final result was an incredible set of pics of our perfect day! Could not have asked for better :)”
Thank you so much, these are absolutely lovely and a perfect reminder of our day.
Kind regards,
Emily & Alicia

“Photos we will treasure for life”

SIAN & JAMIE, TUNNELS BEACHES
OCTOBER 2022

Hey Jenny,
These are beautiful thank you so much!
Love the pictures, you did an amazing job at capturing the day! The sunset photos are my favourite 🙂 We just love the photo of the back of the four of us holding hands!
We have left a 5* review for you on Google:
“Jenny was our photographer at our wedding at Tunnels Beaches and what a superb job she did!
We have been left with photos we will treasure for life. The on the beach shots were particularly amazing and we’ve had many friends and family comment on how good the photography is!
She deserves all the credit in the world.
Great job!”
Thanks again,
Sian & Jamie

“They’re amazing! Thank you!”

Hi Jenny,
Thank you so much!
Just been looking through them and they’re amazing!
You captured our day so perfectly! Thank you!
Very warm wishes,

JENNY & ALEX, FITZLEROI BARN
AUGUST 2022

“You have been truly amazing”

GEMMA & ANDY, TOTTINGTON MANOR
OCTOBER 2022

Hi Jenny,
Awww wow the photos are amazing!
Thank you so much, we love them…. you have captured our special day perfectly! We can’t thank you enough. You have been truly amazing from start to finish. Thank You, Thank you, Thank you!!
We can’t wait to share the link with our family and friends. You even got Ella looking at the camera smiling and my mum! Well done 🙂
Honestly thank you so much, the slideshow is also great!
Gemma and Andy xx

“OMG how beautiful are those photos!”

PAULA & DAN, PANGDEAN BARN
SEPTEMBER 2022

Hi Jenny
Oh my god, thank you so SOOOO MUCH!
That was super quick and oh my god how beautiful are those photos!
I definitely didn’t cry at work while having the first look 🤣
I couldn’t imagine a better set of pictures to document our day!
Thank you one last time for being so amazing and who knows, perhaps we’ll be able to use your services again for other life events:)
All the best,
Paula and Dan

“We laughed, we cried, and you caught every moment”

CHANTELLE & JORDAN, PELHAM HOUSE
SEPTEMBER 2022

Hi Jenny,
We absolutely love the photos! We did a family viewing on the big TV and everyone was so pleased and happy. You managed to capture the very essence of what we wanted, just a perfect day or ‘big party’ as Jordan would say with all our family and friends.
The shots are just so natural and there were certainly a few funny ones in there. There were lots of comments of omg we didn’t even know she was there! We can’t really thank you enough.
In so many photos we just seem to have the biggest smiles on our face which just reflects what a perfect day we had and how happy we were, it will be wonderful to look back in years to come and just remember those moments. We laughed, we cried and you caught every moment.
Thank you again, we couldn’t have asked for a better photographer to fit in with our day. You were amazing from the engagement photos to the wedding we both felt so relaxed and considering we hate having our photos it is the best feeling to have so many we now love.
Kindest regards,
Chantelle and Jordan

“We are so thrilled with them”

Just saying we are half way through and are absolutely loving them ❤❤❤
We are so thrilled with them, thanks so much! We will definitely write you a Google review!

RACHEL & MICHAEL, THE HOVE CLUB
JULY 2022

“You captured the day, and how it felt, perfectly”

LIZZIE & WILL, LONG FURLONG BARN
AUGUST 2022

Hi Jenny,
What can we say? Thank you SO much!
We have been blown away by the photos of our special day. We’ve lost count how many times we’ve watched the slideshow or looked through all of the photos… It’s been so nice to see the parts of the day that either of us weren’t there for and explain what was happening. You captured the day, and how it felt, perfectly and we couldn’t be more grateful.
You have been so helpful and approachable from the outset and neither of us felt like we were on ‘show’ all day. You blended in with the guests seamlessly and we have had our guests comment on how brilliant you were.
We loved that we could have our time as newlyweds captured but didn’t feel we were away from our guests for too long. We also love all of the natural photos of our guests and ourselves. You provided everything we wanted. Thank you!
We hope you enjoyed being part of our day, we’re so glad you were there!
Thank you so so much,
Lizzie and Will x

“A lovely person with a great talent”

TARRA & JOE, THE DEPOT, LEWES
AUGUST 2022

Dear Jenny,
Wow – what a lovely surprise!
We are so pleased with them and can’t thank you enough. We feel you really captured the day and have provided some lovely memories and thank you again for working so hard on such a hot day.
Here’s a testimonial for you:
Right from the very beginning Jenny was a delight to work with. She quickly put me and my husband at ease, as we’re not natural camera lovers, even forgetting she was there as she worked tirelessly in the background on one of the hottest days of the year.
We’re delighted with the way she captured our day and have some beautiful memories to look back on for years to come.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny, she is a lovely person with a great talent.

“Everyone looks like they’re having such a fun time”

KATHY & RYAN, PELHAM HOUSE
AUGUST 2022

Hi Jenny!
We wanted to say how blown away we were by our photos – thank you so so much.
We didn’t expect you to have captured half as much as you did (not because we didn’t trust you to do your thing, but because we didn’t end up doing many ‘with’ you).
Everyone looks like they’re having such a fun time and the photos themselves are stunning to look at.
The day went by in a flash and it was lovely to look over the photos and slowly relive it again.
Thank you again, for the second time around.
It’s sad we won’t actually see you again now, I feel like we should do a shoot every couple of years 😂

“They are incredible! We are so, so pleased”

Hi Jenny,
Thank you sooooooo much for the photos, they are incredible! We are so, so pleased.
We were so happy with everything that you did in the build up to the wedding and on the day, you made us feel so comfortable & relaxed.
I have shared photos with our parents & friends and they absolutely love them!
Everything looks so natural & was exactly the way we hoped it would be.
Thanks so, so much again,

KATHERINE & LORNA, LONG FURLONG BARN
JULY 2022

“Reliving our day is so special. Thanks again Jenny!”

TIA & MATT, BLACKSTOCK COUNTRY ESTATE
AUGUST 2022

Hi Jenny,
Just want to say we love the pictures! Wish we could do it all over again.
We have left you a 5* Google review:
We are delighted with both our pre-wedding shoot photos as well as the pictures from our wedding day in August.
Jenny was very professional and organised throughout the lead up to our day. She provided our photos ahead of schedule and we are more than satisfied with the quality of them! Jenny managed to capture some lovely moments within our wedding day and we are very grateful. Looking back through the photos and reliving our day is so special.
Thanks again Jenny!

“What an awesome way you captured our day – we love them all!”

NATALIE & ASHLEY, PANGDEAN BARN
JULY 2022

Jenny,
OMG thanks so much! These are totally amazing!!
What an awesome way you captured our day – we love them all, how perfect!
Thank you so much! And for the compliment on the day itself – that’s so cool, thank you – we love what you’ve done here!!
Nat and Ash

“We couldn’t be happier”

LAURA & LAUREN, LONG FURLONG BARN
JULY 2022

We knew from our first meeting with Jenny she was exactly what we were looking for.
Every contact or meet with her was fantastic, great communication, she really listened to us and what we wanted. Needless to say we were thrilled with our wedding photos, they perfectly captured our day, lots of our guests commented on how hard working she was, how she got stuck in and how friendly she is and we couldn’t agree more.
We would highly recommend Jenny for your wedding and thank her for capturing such wonderful memories.
Here’s our review! Thank you so much again, honestly we couldn’t be happier.

“Telling the story of the day perfectly”


Thank you to Jenny for our wedding photos capturing the fun and
joy of the day.
Relaxed in the moment photos, telling the story of the day perfectly.

[5* Review left on Google]

DEE & MICHAEL, TUNNELS BEACHES
JUNE 2022

“Oh my word Jenny! They are amazing!!”

CAITLIN & JASPER, WORTH ABBEY + MARQUEE
JULY 2022

Oh my word Jenny! They are amazing!!
We laughed so much, you definitely caught our silly streak on camera! We can’t thank you enough – the box is stunning as well!
You have such a talent of catching our friends and family at their best moments through the day. Just brilliant!!
Thank you so so much!!
Caitlin and Jasper

“Absolutely blown away…you are so incredibly talented!”

KIM & STEVE, LONG FURLONG BARN
MAY 2022

What can I say?! I am absolutely blown away at how perfectly you have captured our wedding day. You are so incredibly talented!
I had no idea how much you were snapping away! It was so lovely to see the day unfold through your pictures. We cannot thank you enough.
You went above and beyond on our wedding day, and we are so grateful that you stayed for the sunset because the lighting on those pictures is incredible!!
You’ve captured every little detail, considered the best angles and lighting and offered us the best advice in the lead up. I feel like I’m back in our little wedding bubble after looking at them all.
Thank you!
Kim & Steve

“Jenny was so brilliant….we hardly realised photos were being taken!”

HANNAH & BEN, PANGDEAN BARN
APRIL 2022

Jenny was so brilliant leading up to and on the day!
She was prompt with contact and getting the photos back to us both for the pre wedding photo shoot and the wedding day.
She was a lovely person to have around on the day – calm and friendly, and really blended in to the crowd so that we hardly realised photos were being taken!
The photos we got back were lovely and really captured every aspect of the day, with some great details and moments that we wouldn’t have otherwise been able to appreciate had Jenny not been there to capture them.
Thank you so much!
Hannah and Ben

“We love our photos so much!”

We love our photos so much! they’re amazing.
Jenny made us feel so relaxed on the day. My husband hates having his photo taken, but loved the ones Jenny took of us!
Sometimes you don’t even notice she’s taking the photo and it makes for amazing candid photos that help you relive the day!
Thank you Jenny!!!

TARA & DAVID, HIGHLEY MANOR
OCTOBER 2021

“Oh my goodness! Our wedding pictures are AMAZING!”

KAT & OLLIE, SOUTH LODGE
NOVEMBER 2021

Jenny!
Oh my goodness! Our wedding pictures are AMAZING! We love them! ❤
We really appreciate you putting in the grind to get them back to us before Christmas.
You are so skilled, we couldn’t be happier xxx
Merry Christmas
Kat & Ollie

“Thank you for being brilliant!”

RYAN & JOE, PANGDEAN BARN
FEBRUARY 2022

Hi Jenny,
We cannot thank you enough for the time, care and effort you put into our wedding. You captured the day perfectly, being everywhere and nowhere all at the same time!
We love how you caught all of those little moments that we didn’t get to see (particularly those cute and ridiculous things children end up doing!) and you captured the amount that Joe and I make each other laugh which is such an important part of our relationship.
Every photo is beautiful and we so enjoyed reliving our day through your amazing pictures.
Thank you for being brilliant!
Ryan & Joe

“Amazing photos that totally capture the feel and fun of the day”

LOUISE & NIGEL, PANGDEAN BARN
OCTOBER 2021

Can’t recommend Jenny enough!
Just amazing photos that totally capture the feel and fun of the day, in ways you can’t quite believe. So many natural and fantastic photos of people caught unawares; lots of laughter on sharing them with people!
Jenny herself is amazing. As the bride and groom she makes you feel totally relaxed, even if you’re not people who like having your photos taken.
On the day, you hardly knew Jenny was there; I can’t help but wondering if she’s related to Spider-Man – she was everywhere, taking loads of brilliant photos, but totally unobtrusive. And nothing is too much trouble.
So so glad we chose her. We have photos we will be able to look at for years, that will transport us right back to our wonderful day – whenever I think of the photos I smile!

“They are amazing, exactly what we wanted from you!!”

Hi Jenny,
Again thank you so so much for our beautiful photos we’ve finally managed to look through and show friends and family.
They are amazing, exactly what we expected and wanted from you!!
I need to sit down and do supplier reviews soon so that will be coming!
Thank you,

ZOE & CHRIS, LONG FURLONG BARN
AUGUST 2021

“So many precious moments – we can’t thank you enough!”

IMOGEN & MICHAEL, BROOKFIELD BARN
SEPTEMBER 2021

Dear Jenny,
Thank you, thank you, thank you for our incredible wedding photos!!
We absolutely love them and have loved reliving our special day through all the wonderful images captured by you and Bee. You captured so many precious moments and expressions of our guests enjoying themselves – we can’t thank you enough!
Thank you for being such a joy to work with – your relaxed nature made planning a dream!
Imogen and Michael xxxxxx

“Absolutely delighted, we highly recommend”

LISA & ANDY, PANGDEAN BARN
SEPTEMBER 2021

Jenny is an absolutely brilliant photographer. Her focus is on taking natural, non-staged shots, really captured the feel of our wedding.
Jenny captured so many moments that we hadn’t even realised had been caught on camera.
Not only is Jenny an amazing photographer but she is also super friendly and really puts you at ease too. We had a great pre-wedding photo shoot and then Jenny photographed both our micro wedding in 2020 and the full event in 2021, both times we were absolutely delighted with the photos. We would really highly recommend.
Thank you so much,
Lisa & Andy

“Oh Jenny we are over the moon!!!”

EMILY & BEN, TUNNELS BEACHES
SEPTEMBER 2021

Oh Jenny we are over the moon!!!
All the photos are absolutely wonderful and so real! We loved looking through them so much and reliving the day. It was a struggle waiting for Ben to come home from work to open them! But I just about managed!
You have done such a great job and it was wonderful to have you there and in our lives the last couple of years!
I feel I am going to look at these photos for years to come and be overjoyed every time I look at them.
You also got some great ones of Floki! He got up to so much mischief.
Take care for now, speak soon!
Emily x

“It brought a tear to my eye, you really captured the day”

Hi Jenny,
These photos are fab! We absolutely love them, thank you so much.
It brought a tear to my eye when I saw the [sneak peek] couple photo on the beach. You really captured the day.
We are so looking forward to getting some printed out for the house.
Thank you,

JESS & ANDY, TUNNELS BEACHES
AUGUST 2021

“Wow, the photos are exceptional, we could not be more thankful”

CHARLOTTE & MATT, SELDEN BARNS
SEPTEMBER 2021

Hi Jenny,
Wow, what can we say… we knew as soon as we chose you as our photographer (which was reassured after our engagement shoot) that we were going to have some wonderful wedding photo’s, but you really and truly have exceeded our expectations, they are exceptional and we could not be more thankful.
You captured exactly how the day went, and really brought out all of our guests personalities through your photos. We have looked through these now multiple times, joined by family on occasions too, and each time they just get better. You have given us photos that will forever allow us to relive our special day.
As well as your fantastic photos, I just wanted to say what a lovely person you are, you made us feel at ease from the beginning of the process, have been a fantastic communicator and we are so pleased you were able to join us and meet our family and friends on our wedding day.
Once again, thank you so much and we wish you all the best for your future.
Kind regards
Charlotte and Matt

“So many special memories that we will treasure forever”

LUCY & LUKE, FITZLEROI BARN
AUGUST 2021

Hi Jenny,
We just wanted to say a huge thank you for our wedding pictures – we absolutely love them, as do our friends and family who we shared them with!
You captured so many special memories that we will treasure forever. One of our personal favourites was when you took a picture of us FaceTiming one of Luke’s cousins who couldn’t join us. That was a massive surprise when we looked through them!
Thank you so much for the attention to detail and capturing as much of our special day as you could. We also really appreciate you squeezing us in during such a busy year!
We will continue to recommend you to everyone and anyone we know getting married!

“We absolutely love them! They truly are fantastic”

EMMA & JOSHUA, WORTHING DOME
AUGUST 2021

Hi Jenny,
Just wanted to reach out and say thank you for our beautiful photos – we absolutely love them!
There’s been so much to take in, but we got another proper chance to look through them all on the way to our honeymoon in Edinburgh yesterday and they truly are fantastic.

“They are INCREDIBLE… a tear or two was definitely shed”

Thank you so much for sending the photos over, they are INCREDIBLE! So much better than we could have ever hoped!
We had a great time reliving our special day again, a tear or two was definitely shed whilst watching the slide show!

JADE & TOMMY, THE EDEN PROJECT CORNWALL
AUGUST 2021

“We are so pleased it was you who captured our day”

EMMA & ZAC, FITZLEROI BARN
AUGUST 2021

Hi Jenny
Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for capturing our Wedding Day so perfectly.
We are so thrilled with the pictures, I don’t think our smiles left our faces for about 2 hours as we went through them all. They capture so much emotion and it’s so amazing to relive the day through the pictures. Some of the photos are hilarious – you really didn’t miss a moment!
We loved the presentation box that the memory stick and printed snaps came in, it’s fab! The video was a great surprise too. The box is on our coffee table… although as they are so accessible I do keep getting them out looking at the pictures over and over again 😊
Thank you so much again – we are so pleased it was you who captured our day.
Take care and hope you are managing to have a bit of ‘down’ time now Wedding season is coming to an end!

“Beautiful photos of our guests laughing throughout the day”

MIRIAM & NATHAN, LONG FURLONG BARN
JULY 2021

We’re so happy with the service Jenny provided on our special day – she made us and all of our guests feel really comfortable, and captured some really beautiful moments.
Being a couple who are quite camera shy, Jenny encouraged us to have a pre shoot with her, which we were reluctant to do at first, but we found it a really good opportunity for Jenny to get to know us, and made us feel so much more relaxed on the day!
We wanted to go for a more candid look to our photos which Jenny is amazing for! It’s so nice having a collection of beautiful photos of our guests laughing throughout the day – would definitely recommend Jenny if you prefer a more natural and relaxed approach to your day!
Thank you so much again Jenny!
Nathan and Miriam
[5*Testimonial left on Google]

“Had a little happy cry looking at them – they are really fantastic”

EVA-LUCIA & CHRIS, MAYFIELD CHAPEL & MARQUEE
JULY 2021

Hi Jenny,
I pounced on the postie today and got them – what a beautiful box and we loved the video! Had a little happy cry looking at them. Thank you so much again for such a wonderful selection of photos – they are really fantastic.
Eva-Lucia and Chris